Skip to content

Happy Ho-Ho-Ho!

December 25, 2008

And the most awaited day has come.

I just wanted to greet everyone a very Merry CHRISTmas. And please allow me to share with you my self-made Christmas message which I sent to all my friends via SMS. This one goes for you as well.

My years of friendship with you

is truly the best gift

I have ever received and treasure.

I pray that you be blessed

with love and peace

now and always.

Merry Christmas and God bless.

In my last year’s Christmas Day entry, I shared a cute little-Wingkai-in-Santa-outfit pic. And so this year, a somewhat-real-looking Santa Claus joined me in greeting you Happy Ho-Ho-Ho!

This was taken in HK Disneyland in 2006. Sa pagkakayakap ko ke Santa, parang boyfriend ko sya. Ang sagwa siguro kung kumandong ako noh?! Hehehe!

Again, my best CHRISTmas wishes to you and your loved ones. May this season bring more hope, love and peace.

(Side Note: I really don’t know what’s with December 25, I seem to experience something different, or rather something sad, every Christmas Day. Am I cursed or something?)

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 25, 2008 4:08 pm

    You are SOMETHING {talagang sinagot ang tanong… ha ha ha!}

    Merry Christmas Winkai!

Leave a Reply

