Skip to content

Christmas won’t be the same without you…

September 6, 2008
tags:

Hmmm… some mushy title eh!

Well, I just heard that Martin Nievera song over the radio hours ago while in a bus from Glorietta to home. It’s the start of “ber” months so it’s really not surprising to hear Christmas songs in September.

I really did not get sentimental at all nor thought of bringing some old romantic Christmas memories . I just got a bit refreshed to hear that sweet familiar Christmas song for the first time once again.

So, I just want to greet everyone an overly advanced MERRY CHRISTMAS!

And for those of you who’d love to here the song or can relate to the song in one way or another, consider this clip I got from youtbe as my advanced Christmas gift for you:

 

 

It’s the time of year

When good friends are near

Trying hard to find a quite moment

Sharing love and joy

Children with their toys

Sadness fills my heart to see you go

 

Christmas won’t be the same without you

Christmas won’t be the same if you go

All I need to see standing by my Christmas tree

Christmas wont be the same without you

 

I remember when

The times we used to spend

Walking hand in hand until the sun sets

Then came Christmas Eve

The wish you gave to me

How I wish I tried to make you stay

 

Its been a long long time

I need you by my side

Hold me tight

Don’t let go

Let go

 

Christmas won’t be the same

Christmas won’t be the same without you.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. loy permalink
    September 10, 2008 3:29 am

    talaga bang walang memories…?

  2. September 10, 2008 6:12 am

    sorry loy, wala talagang memories eh!

    thanks for dropping by. hope to see you again!🙂

Leave a Reply

